Owner: ishstac3y

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 158 month(s) ago
Location: Cupertino, California
Country: United States

ishstac3y's Full Profile

ishstac3y's Kennel


Timmy
Dog, Yorkshire Terrier
Male

Pet: Timmy


Name Timmy
Nickname Honey
Species Dog
Breed Yorkshire Terrier
Gender Male
Hometown CUPERTINO
Country United States
Zipcode 95014
Birthdate 2004-04-01
Height 7 in.
Weight 5 lbs
Favorite Activity Going for walks.
Favorite Park My backyard
Favorite Food Beneful
Favorite Treat Biscuits!
Favorite Toy kitty cat toy
Favorite Shows Discovery Channel
Favorite Music Bow wow
Favorite Movies All Dogs go to Heaven
Best Trick "sit"
Worst Trick "Come"
Favorite Moments When I learned how to sit after being told to sit.
Embarassing Moments When my owner jumped out of behind a wall and scared me half to death. I got cranky after that.
Likes food!
Dislikes lack of attention
My First Day Home I slept in a little basket and I explored my new home!
Awards none =[
Bio I am a boy yorkie and I am cool.
About Me My name is Timmy and I love Stacey.

this is me before prom!








(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Timmy's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 8471

Communicate With Timmy

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Timmy's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Timmy's Friends


Kobe

Skooter

Fig Newton

Pokey

Lucky

Bitsy

Rupert

Kobie

Missy



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved