Owner: Misha10

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 154 month(s) ago
Location: Miami Beach, Florida
Country: United States

Misha10's Full Profile

Misha10's Kennel


Bella
Dog, Toy Yorkie
Female

Rocco
Dog, Toy Yorkie
Male

Pet: Bella


Name Bella
Nickname Princess, Munchkin, Booshie, Bells
Species Dog
Breed Toy Yorkie
Gender Female
Hometown MIAMI BEACH
Country United States
Zipcode 33139
Birthdate 2002-03-13
Weight 4lbs.
Favorite Activity giving kisses & torturing my brother
Favorite Park Flamingo Park
Favorite Food Eggs or anything Mom & Dad have in their hands
Favorite Treat chew sticks and cheese
Favorite Toy Stuffed Jimmy Chew and Mr. Frog
Favorite Shows Sex and the City
Favorite Music Whatever Mom listens to
Best Trick I can smile
Favorite Moments All of them!!!
Likes having my belly rubbed, sleeping, torturing my bother,Rocco,playing dress up
Dislikes having my hair brushed and baths...
My First Day Home I was so tiny, but afraid of nothing!
About Me I love my mom and dad!

(no caption)



(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Bella's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 7665

Communicate With Bella

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Bella's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Bella's Friends


Rocco

pebbeles

Bella's Cool List


Rocco



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved