Owner: Lynne1137

Not 100% sure Dog Chester


Lynne1137's Profile

Gender: Female
Age: 36
Last Activity: 147 month(s) ago
City: Burlington
Country: Canada

Lynne1137's Full Profile

Lynne1137's Kennel


Becky
Dog, Dalmation
Female

Chester
Dog, Not 100% sure
Male

Deana
Dog, Shih-Poo
Female

Emily
Cat, domestic short & long hair cross
Female

Tasha
Cat, tortoiseshell
Female

Pet: Chester


Name Chester
Nickname Chooch, Choochy, Kucha, Devil Dog
Species Dog
Breed Not 100% sure
Gender Male
Hometown Burlington
Country Canada
Favorite Activity Chasing the cats, Chewing Tasha's tummy, Stealing socks and underwear
Favorite Park I like any park that I dont need to be on a leash
Favorite Food I like anything, especially if it stolen
Favorite Treat I love my cookies and rawhides
Favorite Toy My stuffed cow
Best Trick Dancing
Worst Trick bathroom guarding
Favorite Moments When I was saved from the storm!
Likes Cuddling
Dislikes being brushed
About Me My Mom found me while she was going to school in Toronto. She was going home one day from school (durring a very horrible blizzard in January of 2004) and she saw this crowd of people. So of course she went to see what was going on. There I was scared,

(no caption)



(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Chester's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 6950

Communicate With Chester

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Chester's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Chester's Friends


Minou

Tigger

Cannelle



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved