Owner: Chewbies mom

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 153 month(s) ago
Location: San Diego, California
Country: United States

Chewbies mom's Full Profile

Chewbies mom's Kennel


Bam-Bam
Cat, American Shorthair
Male

Chewbacca
Dog, chihuahua
Male

Pebbles
Cat, American Shorthair
Female

Pet: Bam-Bam


Name Bam-Bam
Nickname Bammy
Species Cat
Breed American Shorthair
Gender Male
Hometown SAN DIEGO
Country United States
Zipcode 92119
Birthdate 1990-09-02
Weight 11 lbs
Favorite Activity Sleeping
Favorite Food Anything Mom's eating
Favorite Treat Pounce, crackers
Favorite Toy Anything with catnip... good stuff!
Best Trick Ignoring Mom
Favorite Moments Cuddling with my sister Pebbles
Embarassing Moments I was playing with my sister Pebbles. She was laying by a wall and I jumped at her.. right into the wall.. Ouch!
Likes Sitting on Mom's lap and food!
Dislikes Loud noises
My First Day Home I was found under a house, and mom pulled me out by my feet, cleaned me up, and took me home!
Bio I am the boss! My sister thinks she is, but I just let her think that!
About Me I am 14 yrs. young, and I love my sister and my chihuahua friend. Please visit his website at http://savechewbacca.org. He needs your help!

Bam-Bam


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Bam-Bam's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 11483

Communicate With Bam-Bam

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Bam-Bam's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Bam-Bam's Friends


Michél Herbert Skinner

Sparky

Maudite



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved