Owner: Chewbies mom

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 156 month(s) ago
Location: San Diego, California
Country: United States

Chewbies mom's Full Profile

Chewbies mom's Kennel


Bam-Bam
Cat, American Shorthair
Male

Chewbacca
Dog, chihuahua
Male

Pebbles
Cat, American Shorthair
Female

Pet: Pebbles


Name Pebbles
Nickname Baby girl
Species Cat
Breed American Shorthair
Gender Female
Hometown SAN DIEGO
Country United States
Zipcode 92119
Birthdate 1990-09-02
Weight 9.5 lbs
Favorite Activity Sleeping and picking on my brother
Favorite Food tuna
Favorite Treat Pounce
Favorite Toy My tail
Favorite Shows My cat video
Best Trick I can do a somersault
Worst Trick all those silly dog tricks
Favorite Moments Cuddling with my brother and Mom
Embarassing Moments I fell in the fish tank... with water and fish in it! .. Or maybe it was when I was trying to get the last french fry and got the McDonalds box stuck on my head and fell off the table.. Guess I wasn't supposed to be on the table anyway!
Likes tummy scratches
Dislikes people that move fast or make loud noises
My First Day Home My mom found me under a house. I was sick, but she took care of me and my brother.
Bio I am the Queen! I am 14 yrs. old, but you'd never guess it!
About Me I live with my brother Bam-Bam and a chihuahua named Chewbacca. He has a website! http://www.savechewbacca.org Please visit him. He needs your help!

Im getting a tan! (yeah right)


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Pebbles's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 2
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 13064

Communicate With Pebbles

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Pebbles's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Pebbles's Friends


Michél Herbert Skinner

Scraps

Gabriel

Thomas

Pebbles

Maudite



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved